The Music Elitist


I now LOVE Coldplay
December 19, 2008, 5:09 pm
Filed under: Alternative Rock, Metal, Nu Metal, Pop, Rock | Tags: , , , ,
King Fucktard

King Fucktard

Now I’m not the biggest Coldplay fan in the world, but I enjoy their music. This week, King of the Inbred White Trash Retards Corey Taylor was interviewed on British television and decided to take the opportunity to let us know how he feels about the new Coldplay record (as if any of us cared).

“That is one of the most self-celebratory pieces of **** I’ve ever f**king heard in my entire f**king life.
“Go suck a f**king ****. Are you watching Martin? Suck it. Go eat a bag of ****.
“I f**king hate that album. It’s music to wipe your ass to.”

Music to wipe your ass to. What a coincidence…thats EXACTLY what I think every time I hear a SlipKnot song.  Had anyone I respected musically been the person to criticize the new Coldplay, I probably would have let it go. But the fact that it was Corey Taylor just made my blood boil. This is coming from a guy that has a TRASH CAN player in his band. He couldn’t even give a valid reason for not liking it aside from the fact that it was “self-celebratory.” Oh yeah, Corey, your percussionist’s statement about this past summer’s Mayhem Fest wasn’t self-celebratory at all.

“It’s a bunch of bands opening for Slipknot,” Crahan told Metal File last week, during a brief break from the studio, where the band is working on its fourth, still-untitled LP, which should arrive in stores by summer’s end. “We’re headlining, as it should be. Sorry — it’s a Slipknot show, kids. We’ve been gone for two years, and you’ve all had the chance to do what you’re going to do. But now we’re back; step in line. That’s what’s up. We’re the DNA that keeps whatever cell this is moving. Period. “With me, I’ve been out with a lot of bands, and I don’t care,” he continued. “We’re back, and it just happens to be this thing called the Rockstar Energy Mayhem festival. That’s cool. But we didn’t want them, they wanted us. Everyone wants our f—ing money and our kids. We’re playing a show, and a bunch of great bands are playing too. But we’re back, so get out of our way. Call it what you will, but we’re headlining. It’s our show, and we’re here to kill you.”

In summation, SlipKnot is one of the biggest pieces of **** I’ve ever f**king heard in my entire f**king life. Go suck a f**king ****. Are you reading, Taylor? Suck it. Go eat a bag of ****.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yea I’m not a huge fan of Coldplay either but SlipKnot give me a break.

Comment by Claire Moyle

if you wipe your ass with a slipknot song you are very affortunated. you are wippin your ass with a masterpiece IGNORANT!!!

Comment by Maggot

Affortunated???!!! Hahahaha! Thats not even a word in the dictionary! Thank you for proving my point that all fans of SlipKnot are whitetrash retards.

Comment by themusicelitist

LOL at maggot…fucking white trash, eh?

Comment by :)

Dude! Don’t listen to these people! You are 100% right! Slipknot Can suck my balls

Comment by Volta

I can’t imagine anyone not liking Coldplay ;D

Comment by Orchester




Leave a Reply

